02/18/18 ~ 21:26

The Journal of
Correctional Education

Member Login

Guest Access

Journal Editorial Board

Contact Us

How to Submit an Article

Search Articles

The Journal Editorial Board includes:

The Journal Editorial Board includes: Co-Editor
Russell L. Craig - Chair/Professor of Criminal Justice, Ashland University

John J. Dowdell - Director - Gill Center for Business and Economic Education, Ashland University

Technical Editor
David S. Webb - Director of Outreach Programs, Ashland University

Director - Carolyn Buser, Adult Education Program, Specialist/Correctional Education Liaison, Division of Adult Education and Literacy, U.S. Department of Education

Assistant Professor of TESOL - Margo Dellicarpini, Department of Middle & High School Education - Lehman College, CUNY

Director - Stephen Duguid, Graduate Liberal Studies - Simon Foster University

Community Corrections Director/Principal - Murray Ellison, Virginia Department of Correctional Education

Education Director - Chuck Kelso, Washington (State) Corrections Center

Associate Professor - John F. Littlefield, University of Maryland - University College

Associate Professor - Ed Risler, University of Georgia, School of Social Work

Assistant Professor - David Silverberg, Ashland University - College of Education

Curriculum & Federal Programs Education Coordinator - Tracy Smitherman, Alabama Department of Youth Services School District

Director, Education Program in Correctional Institutions - David Werner, University of LaVerne

Spencer Post-Doctoral Fellow - Anita Wilson, Lancaster University - Lancaster, England

Assistant Professor - Randall Wright, College of Education - California State University San Bernadino